WELCOME TO
Casinowebscripts

- START YOUR ONLINE CASINO TODAY -



LOADING WEBSITE ... PLEASE WAIT


0  items
( 0€ )

CasinoWebScripts Reviews and Testimonials

All our testimonials have been written by our clients, using our survey feature.

Reasons to choose CasinoWebScripts:

  • 1 We charge 0% monthly fees. Other companies ask for at least 5%.
  • 2 We offer free lifetime support and we charge no maintenance fees.
  • 3 The estimated delivery time for our products is 24 hours.
  • 4 We provide customization services for any of our products. We can modify any game.
  • 5 We have the best price/quality ratio offered on the market.
  • 6 If you choose us, you only pay for the desired games. We do not constrain you to buy any games you do not like! If you want, you can even start your casino with just 2-3 games!
  • 7 We have live demo for you to test the products, before making your purchase.
  • 8 We develop new games every month. So far we created over 180 casino games!
  • 9 All the games will be hosted on your server and you will never depend on us for anything!
  • 10 You can start bitcoin or real money casino with our products! If you start a bitcoin casino and you want to switch to real money casino, you pay only 500 EURO for integrating a payment option.
  • 11 Our software and games can be used to apply for any gambling license in any country!
  • 12 We offer FLASH DESKTOP and MOBILE casino games.
  • 13 We offer monthly promotions and loyalty discounts for different products that we sell.
  • 14 We are doing business at the highest level for more than 8 years.
  • 15 Our software has been tested and certified by iTech Labs and BMM TestLabs.
    The certificate can be verified on their website here .
  • 16 Upon buying our products, you will receive our "Online Casino Marketing eBook" containing a considerable amount of valuable information to promote your casino.


If these reasons are not enough to convince you to choose CasinoWebScripts, then you can see below what our clients say about us.
Average Rating: 4.89 /5 , based on 35 Customer Reviews.

CasinoWebScripts Reviews
Online Casino Software Providers with NO monthly fees

Review #35
Date: 19 September, 2017

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "So I figured it would share my feedback about Casinowebscripts and be of help to anybody who wants to use the solutions of this company. I am not afraid of any competitors because everything that we got from cws was uniquely customized just for us, so nobody else will have the same games and design like we do. Here's what we liked best when we worked with them. 1.response time was excellent 2.website well done with all the information that we needed being already there. This way we had only a few things to clarify. 3.quality of design and code was great 4.the fact that they are releasing new games means that it will be easier and cheaper for us to add more games to our website."

Review #34
Date: 12 June, 2017

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "Excellent service and quality offered by Casinowebscripts. I am very happy that I chose to open a casino with their products"

Review #33
Date: 19 May, 2017

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "The casino products are really dynamic. Beautiful use of Ajax, exactly as per our requirements."

Review #32
Date: 11 October, 2016

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "They have a great set of products to choose from and I am quite pleased with what I got for the money that I paid"

Review #31
Date: 18 April, 2016

Rating:
4.60 /5.00

Review: "All your games are awesome.I like all casino type games.. "

Review #30
Date: 11 December, 2015

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "I liked the fact that I could make my own selection of games from the entire collection of Casinowebscripts to integrate with our existing website"

Review #29
Date: 24 June, 2015

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "We are pleased with the level of services and the time it takes to close all the tasks placed by us."

Review #28
Date: 02 June, 2015

Rating:
4.90 /5.00

Review: "I am impressed with quick and knowledgeable response to many of my questions and requests."

Review #27
Date: 16 May, 2015

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "When it comes to opening a great casino business it is pivotal to have the best company to work with, that will help you to in all areas of that business. Especially when working on the brand impression like the image of the casino. It was really great to have someone who can understand the need and requirement of my project, as their own project. This is what it takes to win customer loyalty."

Review #26
Date: 03 February, 2015

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "Very fast with delivery of the casino website and professional service. I am very pleased with the end result very responsive to our needs, delighted with their work."

Review #25
Date: 05 December, 2014

Rating:
4.60 /5.00

Review: "I can highly recommend casinowebscripts products and the support is first class. Thanks "

Review #24
Date: 01 November, 2014

Rating:
4.70 /5.00

Review: "Overall I think you guys did a great job of implementing what I required even if I didn't exactly know what I needed. I look forward to doing a lot of business with you guys in the future. The games are good and I see very nice improvements coming from the new ones."

Review #23
Date: 25 September, 2014

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "CasinoWebScripts has only started producing casino software solutions to online casinos back in 2009, but the quality of its products already reflect sophistication, expertise, and professionalism-qualities that are normally found in the creations of a veteran company."

Review #22
Date: 25 September, 2014

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "CasinoWebScripts is an online casino software and casino games development company, which focuses most of their efforts in bringing top quality products to the online casino industry, while offering their clients a decisive alternative to the existing market offerings: the possibility to start an online casino without having to pay any monthly fees."

Review #21
Date: 03 March, 2014

Rating:
4.90 /5.00

Review: "Beautiful games and fast and reliable customer support."

Review #20
Date: 31 January, 2014

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "The guys at casino webscripts have been great. They have been very fast to respond and sort any problems that have arose. The games are nice and the players love them as do I. I will be buying more from them that is for sure! Just need them to give me a good deal on that multiplayer poker! ;) I received a few quotes previously and casino web scripts were the most competitive by far. "

Review #19
Date: 30 January, 2014

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "The value for money and the technical support is incredible. Very happy. We will be buying more soon."

Review #18
Date: 03 December, 2013

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "Casinowebscripts team is one of the most talented I know. A class."

Review #17
Date: 06 October, 2013

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "A large range of top quality games, with great graphics."

Review #16
Date: 14 September, 2013

Rating:
4.90 /5.00

Review: "Support is best of the best"

Review #15
Date: 11 September, 2013

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "I was the first time in my life I see so beautiful and high quality design! Thank you! :)"

Review #14
Date: 19 August, 2013

Rating:
4.50 /5.00

Review: "With 3D options, multi-player games, video slots and games of skill, you will see graphics that truly test the creative waters."

Review #13
Date: 02 July, 2013

Rating:
4.80 /5.00

Review: "Since I started cooperating with this company, I realized that not only did they create and modified the games I chose according to my requests, but they also responded quickly every time I had questions and helped solve any misunderstandings. I truly recommend their products and services."

Review #12
Date: 12 March, 2013

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "Buying these products allowed us to concentrate more on the marketing area of our online casino, since the games were very attractive and the software had more features than we could have wished!"

Review #11
Date: 12 March, 2013

Rating:
4.90 /5.00

Review: "Very good games. I like them very much! Will buy more soon."

Review #10
Date: 07 December, 2012

Rating:
4.00 /5.00

Review: "Price are a bit high, but it is better than paying monthly shares to other casino company. The product came with a very detailed documentation and it is fully functional. I think we made a good investment that will pay back in a few months."

Review #9
Date: 05 September, 2012

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "Casino Web Scripts provides a complete casino solution, including a large selection of games and a back-office casino management software."

Review #8
Date: 27 July, 2012

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "I really liked the work provided. Every month I come back and buy new games for my website."

Review #7
Date: 11 May, 2012

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "The well designed games made us to choose Casinowebscripts. Very pleased with the decision we made."

Review #6
Date: 05 February, 2012

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "Top services and fast delivery! I could not expect more! We managed to start our online casino in less than a week. We are now looking to purchase more games!"

Review #5
Date: 05 February, 2012

Rating:
4.80 /5.00

Review: "Casinowebscripts has been a trusted partner of ours since our first collaboration and we look forward to continuing purchasing games from them."

Review #4
Date: 08 June, 2011

Rating:
4.80 /5.00

Review: "Really good software and the guys at casino web scripts are doing their best to make sure everything is working fine! Thank you for all and always will continue together."

Review #3
Date: 30 May, 2011

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "Everything works as expected and I got only good words from all players. I will continue buying some more games from time to time to make sure I'm staying up in the game!"

Review #2
Date: 30 May, 2011

Rating:
4.60 /5.00

Review: "Good solution for integrating this software with my website!"

Review #1
Date: 30 May, 2011

Rating:
5.00 /5.00

Review: "Thank you very much for everything and for the prompt installation. I liked the unique design you also gave me with the software and the logo. Software works very well."

Become one of our customers and you will be contacted to leave a testimonial after.

CONTACT US
Response time : 2h

CONTACT US

Phone: +(40)373 78 24 56

(available 8h/day)

[email protected]

(available 24h/day)

Our head office is located in Romania, Bucharest
Average response time: 30 minutes (for emails only)

Go to top
Copyright © 2010-2017 CasinoWebScripts.com. All rights reserved