Contact us
PUNTO BANCO HTML5 MOBILE
REEL BAR
    CasinoWebScripts Reviews and Testimonials

CasinoWebScripts Casino Software Reviews/Testimonials

All our testimonials have been written by our clients, using our survey feature.

Some short reasons for which you should choose CasinoWebScripts:

1. We charge 0% monthly fees. Other companies ask for at least 5%.
2. We offer free lifetime support and we charge no maintenance fees.
3. The estimated delivery time for our products is 24 hours.
4. We have the man-power to customise anything and to create any game you require.
5. We have the best price/quality ratio offered on the market.
6. If you choose us, you only pay for the desired games.
We do not constrain you to buy any games you do not like!
If you want, you can even start your casino with just 2-3 games!
7. We have some of the most attractive games on the market.
8. We develop new games every month. So far we created over 150 casino games!
9. All the games will be hosted on your server and you will never depend on us for anything!
10. You can start bitcoin or real money casino with our products! If you start a bitcoin casino and you want to switch to real money casino, you pay only 500 EURO for integrating a payment option.
11. Our software and games can be used to apply for any gambling license in any country!
We offer you any assistance that you might require with this!
12. Our games are available in both INSTANT PLAY and DOWNLOADABLE format.
13. We offer monthly promotions and loyalty discounts for different products that we sell.
14. Upon buying our products, you will receive our "Online Casino Marketing eBook" containing lots of valuable information to promote your casino.
15. Our software has been tested and certified by iTech Labs.
The certificate can be verified on their website here.

If these reasons are not enough to convince you to choose CasinoWebScripts, then you can see below what our clients say about us.
CasinoWebScripts testimonials and reviews

Average Rating: 4.87/5, based on 31 Customer Reviews.
CasinoWebScripts - Online Casino Software Providers with NO monthly fees
Review 113
Date: 18 April, 2016
Rating:
4.60/5.00

Review: "All your games are awesome.I like all casino type games.. "

Review 107
Date: 11 December, 2015
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "I liked the fact that I could make my own selection of games from the entire collection of Casinowebscripts to integrate with our existing website"

Review 103
Date: 24 June, 2015
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "We are pleased with the level of services and the time it takes to close all the tasks placed by us."

Review 102
Date: 02 June, 2015
Rating:
4.90/5.00

Review: "I am impressed with quick and knowledgeable response to many of my questions and requests."

Review 101
Date: 16 May, 2015
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "When it comes to opening a great casino business it is pivotal to have the best company to work with, that will help you to in all areas of that business. Especially when working on the brand impression like the image of the casino. It was really great to have someone who can understand the need and requirement of my project, as their own project. This is what it takes to win customer loyalty."

Review 100
Date: 03 February, 2015
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "Very fast with delivery of the casino website and professional service. I am very pleased with the end result very responsive to our needs, delighted with their work."

Review 98
Date: 05 December, 2014
Rating:
4.60/5.00

Review: "I can highly recommend casinowebscripts products and the support is first class. Thanks "

Review 76
Date: 01 November, 2014
Rating:
4.70/5.00

Review: "Overall I think you guys did a great job of implementing what I required even if I didn't exactly know what I needed. I look forward to doing a lot of business with you guys in the future. The games are good and I see very nice improvements coming from the new ones."

Review 84
Date: 25 September, 2014
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "CasinoWebScripts has only started producing casino software solutions to online casinos back in 2009, but the quality of its products already reflect sophistication, expertise, and professionalism-qualities that are normally found in the creations of a veteran company."

Review 83
Date: 25 September, 2014
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "CasinoWebScripts is an online casino software and casino games development company, which focuses most of their efforts in bringing top quality products to the online casino industry, while offering their clients a decisive alternative to the existing market offerings: the possibility to start an online casino without having to pay any monthly fees."

Review 65
Date: 03 March, 2014
Rating:
4.90/5.00

Review: "Beautiful games and fast and reliable customer support."

Review 64
Date: 31 January, 2014
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "The guys at casino webscripts have been great. They have been very fast to respond and sort any problems that have arose. The games are nice and the players love them as do I. I will be buying more from them that is for sure! Just need them to give me a good deal on that multiplayer poker! ;) I received a few quotes previously and casino web scripts were the most competitive by far. "

Review 63
Date: 30 January, 2014
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "The value for money and the technical support is incredible. Very happy. We will be buying more soon."

Review 62
Date: 03 December, 2013
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "Casinowebscripts team is one of the most talented I know. A class."

Review 56
Date: 06 October, 2013
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "A large range of top quality games, with great graphics."

Review 54
Date: 14 September, 2013
Rating:
4.90/5.00

Review: "Support is best of the best"

Review 53
Date: 11 September, 2013
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "I was the first time in my life I see so beautiful and high quality design! Thank you! :)"

Review 50
Date: 19 August, 2013
Rating:
4.50/5.00

Review: "With 3D options, multi-player games, video slots and games of skill, you will see graphics that truly test the creative waters."

Review 45
Date: 02 July, 2013
Rating:
4.80/5.00

Review: "Since I started cooperating with this company, I realized that not only did they create and modified the games I chose according to my requests, but they also responded quickly every time I had questions and helped solve any misunderstandings. I truly recommend their products and services."

Review 19
Date: 12 March, 2013
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "Buying these products allowed us to concentrate more on the marketing area of our online casino, since the games were very attractive and the software had more features than we could have wished!"

Review 23
Date: 12 March, 2013
Rating:
4.90/5.00

Review: "Very good games. I like them very much! Will buy more soon."

Review 22
Date: 07 December, 2012
Rating:
4.00/5.00

Review: "Price are a bit high, but it is better than paying monthly shares to other casino company. The product came with a very detailed documentation and it is fully functional. I think we made a good investment that will pay back in a few months."

Review 21
Date: 05 September, 2012
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "Casino Web Scripts provides a complete casino solution, including a large selection of games and a back-office casino management software."

Review 20
Date: 27 July, 2012
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "I really liked the work provided . Every month I come back and buy new games for my website."

Review 10
Date: 11 May, 2012
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "The well designed games made us to choose Casinowebscripts. Very pleased with the decision we made."

Review 18
Date: 05 February, 2012
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "Top services and fast delivery! I could not expect more! We managed to start our online casino in less than a week. We are now looking to purchase more games!"

Review 17
Date: 05 February, 2012
Rating:
4.80/5.00

Review: "Casinowebscripts has been a trusted partner of ours since our first collaboration and we look forward to continuing purchasing games from them."

Review 16
Date: 08 June, 2011
Rating:
4.80/5.00

Review: "Really good software and the guys at casino web scripts are doing their best to make sure everything is working fine! Thank you for all and always will continue together."

Review 13
Date: 30 May, 2011
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "Everything works as expected and I got only good words from all players. I will continue buying some more games from time to time to make sure I'm staying up in the game!"

Review 12
Date: 30 May, 2011
Rating:
4.60/5.00

Review: "Good solution for integrating this software with my website!"

Review 11
Date: 30 May, 2011
Rating:
5.00/5.00

Review: "Thank you very much for everything and for the prompt installation. I liked the unique design you also gave me with the software and the logo. Software works very well."

Leave a testimonial !